Rules of order

I am going crazy over here in Texas. I am watching this debate-filabuster thing and I am screaming “you can’t call a order while a primary order has been called. You must have a debate and then you can table the first order” Gaaaaahhhh……and then I realize that I am still a nerd. #I[heart]robertsrules

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s